Schmedley Gerson from Thump Tenessess writes….Dear Hugh: I know that it is still months away, but I want to get prepared,….. My dachshund always gets depressed due to the change from Daylight Savings Time back to Central Standard Time. He has always paid close attention to Greenich Mean Time and has an atomic clock in his kennel. What do you suggest? I want to start counseling, or anything that might help the little fuzzy beast,….now…….weigh weigh ahead of time!!!!!! Please dont leave me hanging out to dry on this like you have sew many other peeps……

.

From Hugh

.

What do I suggest?….What do I suggest?……What do you mean..” What do i suggest?”……………What do I suggest about what?…………

.

I’ve suggested things all my life in different situations with varying  factors…..with ecleblial degrees of specificity. Please get back with me and let me know what you want a suggestion about…………..(Oops…I ended on a preposition.)……..

.

I hope my 3rd grade English teacher doesn’t sea this.




Leave a comment