Little Bunky Foodslinger from Trounce Kentucky writes Dear Hugh…..I saw mommy kissing Santa Claus underneeth the missile tow last night…..I dont think she saw me sneak down the stairs to take a peak. She (innacurately was convinced that at the time) i was tucked in my bedroom fast asleep. This leads me to a conundrum. Should eye mention this to my dada…? Or just let it go as if it never transpired…..? Or should I admit that I just made the whole thing up to get back at adults for pulling the wool over my eyes with this “Santa deal” for the last 14 years….?.

.

frrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrom Hughy

.

Oopps …I gotta get that RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR key fixed…………

.

Now…………….It dont matter if mommy kissed Santa Claus……..It happens all the time to the chubby old geezer……He’s usually covered with soot and reindeer poop……….Its just a greeting kiss…………Nothing that presents a problem of any kind………Do not worry about it Bunkster.

,

So it took you fourteen years to figger this deal out huh??????????????????????………………………

.

Incicentally,,……….What do you call a Santa that walks at a 45 degree angle….?………..

.

SLANTA CLAUS.


Leave a Reply

