Movaline Shelby who is a maternity room security guard at Jacks Veterinary Service and Brake Repair………….Writes…..dear Hughy, What is the big deal about the Dutchess of Cambridge Giving Birth to a Son yesterday whom is to be third in line to the throne of England….? The news media is going crazy…..WHy is this……And what is the BIG DEAL?

From Childbirth expert Hughy

.

Well………..I know how she feels…

I have TWO children of my own.

SO PLEASE DONT THINK I DONT

KNOW ABOUT THIS STUFF.

.

I dont know what the deal is with the media…

BABIES ARE BORNED NEARLY EVERY MONTH

SOMEWHERE IN THE WORLD.

.

Its a big deal to the Mommy cause its a fairly

noticeable to have 8.4 pounds of somebody else

livin “in house” so to speak.

And then the DIAPER CHANGING STARTS.

OHHHHHHHH MERCY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

(I remember the one I changed on one of our kids)

It was awful.

.

I needed therapy for two days…

But only went for ONE dAY

Which is why I never got over it..

.

I reckon, however, that this kid born to the

Dutchess,

could possibly be King of England one day if

lots of other people expire.

.

I actually wanted the job of

King of Britian myself…

But this incident has probably

ruled that out….

Frankly, I was two busy

weed eating anyhow.

.

Leave a Reply

