…Parnell T. Schellmond is very very pleased today that I have moved his question to the front of the line on the question board. Unfortunately for him….Todays question is drawn out of Aunt Edna’ old aquarium tank……So the question comes from Karl Vinkieale’ in an igloo near Phoop Alaska…….Dear Hughy….”My mother was a wonderful cook but she never taught me much…..And HEY now that I think about it…IM THIRSTY….What.. .substances are acceptable for making a good T……?

…from confused Hughbert

.

Well Phil….

I’m not sure what you mean….

.

I guess I will answer it this weigh….

.

To make a good T…………..

USE EITHER of these substances

INK…..OR

LEAD……………….and

Simply place a horizontal line

across the top of a vertical line.

.

I dont know how much longer I can

keep babying you and your type with

this kind of stuff.

I am busy….

How hard can it be to just

google such a thing….?

.

Just use a little common scents.

Leave a Reply

