Fred…………from Belt Buckle Tennessee……Writes dear Hughy…..I was looking in the passenger side rear view mirror on my ’77 GMC Gremlin….And I dont know why I was doing it. But that’s beside the point….On the mirror it says..”Objects in the mirror are closer than they appear”…………….. If I put my face right up against it,….How can that possibly be?

..

From Hughbert

.////

Well,……….It is somewatt of a

reflection on you…that you would

put your snout up against a mirror.

.

But….Let me reflect on this question.

.

No, I cant think of any other play on words

to put on this line…If i could have….I would have put it here…..

And I really did want to…..Im disssappointed in myself.

/

But be that as it may….

I never have understanded why

objects in the mirror are closer

than they appear.

Or How……

But I do know when…..

And that is Always*.

***EXCEPT FOR WHEN YOU PUT

YOUR FACE RIGHT ON THE MIRROR.

STOP IT.

THATS Ridiculous

.

Leave a Reply

