Sedgewick Crabtree III……….Is normally completely uninterested in cyber stuff. And As such, did not send in a question today. So frankly, I don’t know why I even mentioned him. But we did receive a question from the head of the WHY RS Tax Exemption Status Bunch (WHYRSTESB) …….He writes simply, Dear Hughy, ….Did you write the fifth amendment to the Constitution……and if it wasnt you, WHOM WAS IT?…..It sure comes in handy!!!! Id like to thank em personally….

.

Howdy from Hughy

.

Thanks so much for your interest in

locating the honest truth on this issue!

.

I didnt write the fifth amendment

that, unfortunately allows some

public servants to evade

accountablility to those to whom they are responsible…….

I didnt do it……..!!!!!!!

.

I do know who did it…………

But I aint tellin…….

.

I ain’t tellin, for the simple reason

that I figger I can get away with

not telling.

I’m not even gonna plead

any amendments.

.

I am proposing a new HUGHY AMENDMENT….

Which will read as follows…..

.

“KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,

HARK, YO,

AND HERETOFOUR,

PERADVENTURE,

VOID WHERE PROHIBITED…

I SHALL NOT HAVE TO TELL

SQUAT THAT WILL INCONVENIENCE ME

INN ANY WEIGH,

AND I CAN ALWAYS SAY I DON’T REMEMBER

NO MATTER WHAT THE QUESTIONS ARE

AND AS A BONUS, I WANT A NEW BRIDGE

BUILT TO MY FARM IN FROG SQUAT.

PLUS THIS ADDENDUM……SUBSECTION A34e2@Qeutbdksj-&7

I WANT A NEW SPA BUILT ON MY FARM IN FROG SQUAT.

AND I WANT OTHER PEOPLE TO PAY FOR IT….

AND I RESERVE THE WRITE TO ACT

AS IF I HAD NO

THING TO DO WIFF IT.

.

That sounds reasonable tomb ee.

Leave a Reply

