Wardlow Hemmingweigh is plum disgusted with me today (because I took a question yesterday from an oak tree).. But that doesnt matter as long as he has a good question…… He writes Simply…….Dear Hugh, I don’t have a question of any kind, much less a good one. What are you gonna do about it?

From Hughy

.

Welllllllllll………………….

,

Yous aYY OUD ONTH AVEA QUESTION

AND TH  ENYOU TURNW RITEA ROUND

AN DASK MEwON.

.

So, you can imagine my cents of consternation

as I sit hear in a state of bewilderment.

/

Which reminds me of  the

state I was born in,

Which was the

State of

Bewilderment.

.

Bewilderment applied for official statehood in 1916

but many people opposed it because they thought

acceptance of Bewilderment would bee confusing.

.

And they were prolly write.

But right now Im not thinking clearly,

so I cant sa

ywith any degreeof cert itude.

.

Leave a Reply

