Mildred Farbo ………..who puts the “any” key on Computers that are distributed by major computer distributors who send em out everywhere all over the place when somebody wants to put em in their store no matter where it is…………Writes in today……………dear Hughy, for years computer tech manuals…would inclued step by step instructions followed by PRESS….” ANY “…..Key to continue…………….BUT FOLKS WERE FLUSTRATED bec ause there was no key marked “ANY”………Do you admire me for doing my job and trying to fix the problemo? And if knot, Why knot? ..

.

Howdy Mumflid………or whatever your name was…

.

THAT IS ONE OF THE MOST

UTTERLY ABSURD

THINGS I HAVE EVER HERDED.

.

Not only do I not admire your efforts….

I think you are simply an attention seeker

whom really doesnt

do much of anything accept sit around

harrassing web page developers

who are looking for the “ANY” key.

.

I myself have looked for the “ANY” key…..

I see “START”….”DELETE”……..

BACKSPACE”…

But nothing marked “ANY”….

.

When I first heard this joke on August

the 13th of 2003…..I thought it was funny.

That is no longer the case…..

So , frankly, I have know ideer

why I brought it up.

.

If you have any ideer why I brought it up

please feel free to not write me

at the following address.

Because I don’t live there.

/

Dear Ole Hughy

1110 Pleasant Creep Circle

Buzzard Burp Colorado

24365

.

Leave a Reply

