“Busy Brenda” Pollington ….is simutaneously dusting two chandaliers and a cardboard cutout of Tiny Tim…while typing this brilliant question…………Dear Hughy,…..I have two questions ONE…”How do you spell the word chandalier”?……………and …TWO…..”What is the best weigh to determine the volume of a sphere”?

.

From Literati Expurt Hughbert

.

How wood EYE no…

How to spell Chandalier….?

I cant look it up cause I don’t know how

to spell it….

I have been through this over and over….

Now just drop it…

You know what Im refffferrring two.

.

Now on to the important querstion…………

The best weight to determine the volume

of a sphere,

(or anything else for thatm atter)

is to get down near

the silly thing and see if you can hear it.

.

What difference does it make …what shape it is????????

If you can’t hear it…You can’t hear it.

.

Now look, I’m a busy dude………

Iv’e got to give a Speech this afternoon to the

National Consortium of Speech Listeners (NCSL)

.

They don’t require that I have anything worthwhile to say…..But I’ve got to go not prepare for it.

(I dont know why they dont just bring in one of several politicians that would be uniquely qualifried to sy nothing worthwhile.) …….But I digress.

.

I hope this heps. It’s what Id ooo.

 

Leave a Reply

