Today here at H.A.S headquarters…….Aunt Bertha has gone on a hunger strike because I won’t let her have half of my FAMOUS …Pineapple Right Side Up Cake. She is claiming that she will not eat a single bite until lunch…IF I DO NOT GIVE INN. Excuse me a moment………………………………………………………………………..Ok, Im back, I just had to put the cake in the SAFE. I’ll just be honest, I dont have the energy today to answer a question…..So I will simply ask a couple of questions to my Stellar and Intelligent Readership…(BOTH of you)………..

Questions From Hughy…

.

Dear Readers……(all three of you)

.

Why did the CHICKEN

NOT cross the Road…?

.

When the three blind mice ran up the clock,

did they do it in a timely manner?….

.

What is the meaning of “WHACK”…….

As in..”.Something is out of WHACK?”

Is anything ever IN WHACK?

.

And finally…..

“Hugh’s on First?”***

**Some of you will be to young to get that last one.

Others of you are so aged that you will be

fortunate if you can remember it.

.

And LIBERRIANS can look it up for you…IF you dont have GOOGLE.

..

Leave a Reply

