Chribin D. Smacker who is a bilingual parakeet speech trainer in Nashville…..writes Dearest Hughbert, (Hughberto) ……………..What is the best weigh to keep a secret?

.

From Clandestine Hughy

.

Wellllllllllll…………

This is really a good question…!!!

I never had really given this much thought

until about 35 years ago.

.

But I realized how foolish that was….

and have studied it expensively ever cents.

.

One of the best ways to keep a secret is

NOT TO TELL IT TO ANYBODY………

But their are other , less well-known techniques.

.

Such as,,,Writing them on a one hunderd dollar bill

and

sending em to me….whereupon receiving it,

I will stuff it in a bank night depository

box and NOBODY

will get a look at it….except one teller….

AND YOU CAN TRUST THEM

Even though they are called

TELLERS.

.

In this case I will tell em not to mention it

and they will be a NOT Teller…….Teller.

.

Mercy,.. I must be stopped. But it’s already two late.

From Clandestine Hughy

.

 Oh  I say  Wellllllllllll…………

Heyyy….This is really a reallllll   good question…!!!

EYE never had really given this very much

consideration

until about 34 years ago.

.

But I realized how utterly foolish that was….

and have studied it extensively ever scents.

.

One of the best ways to keep a secret is

NOT TO TELL IT TwO ANYBODY………

But their are other , less well-known techniques.

.

Such as,,,Writing them on a one hundred dollar bill

and

sending em to me….whereupon receiving it,

I will stuff it in a bank night depository

box and NOBODY

will get a look at it….except one teller….

AND YOU CAN TRUST THEM

Even though they are called

TELLERS.

.

In this case

I will tell em not to mention it

and they will be a …….Teller.

YES THAT WAS AN ALMOST

EXACT REPEAT OF THE POST….

BUT KNOT EXACT…..

CAN YOU FIND THE DIFFERENCES????????

.

Mercie,.. I must be stopped. But it’s already two late.

Leave a Reply

