Today there is a squirrel looking in the window from the patio here at the palatial headquarters of H.A.S. in Frog Squat……The squirrel is chattering and jabbering and may assume Im a nut. Who nose…..But As best i can tell, he is asking me this…….Where can I hide from the pollen, since I live outside and spend my day running through trees…?

….

From Squirrel Respiratory expert Hughy…

.

Listen Ole Buddy…….

Normally i dont talk to wild varmits.

Although I have spoken with some fairly wild PEOPLE.

.

I can symplathize with your plight,….

and not only that,

with your situation.

.

What I am going to suggest is

that you wear a

dust mask.

It is the most practical application

with the least invasive prognosticalism.

.

There is the possibility that you will hang

the elastic straps on a tree limb

and find yourself

hanging by your face from a sixty foot oak tree….

But LOOK, WHAT DO YOU WANT

FROM ME???????????????!!!!!!!!!!

.

I do what I can….

I cant prescribe pills for you

because the FDA hasnt approved

em for rodent consumbtion.

Leave a Reply

