Fred Zibble who lives in the hills of Kansas………..Writes in today………. Dear Hughy, I heard a riddle years ago, that You may know the answer tooooo. I want to find out ONE WAY OR THE OTHER…. What do Kermit the Frog, Smokey the Bear, and Alexander the Great have in common…….? I seriously doubt if you will get this right Hughy..Because you dont know the correct answer…

.

From  “Hughbert the Average”

.

I know exactly what it is Fred.

They have the …………………

SAME

MIDDLE

NAME.

.

Nah nah nah ……nah ……naaaaah….naaaaaaaaaaaah.

.

I heard that joke when I was trapped in

an elevator with two mimes

and a disoriented banjo player

back in Peoria ….in 1979.

.

And, buy the weigh,………

I didnt think it was funny the first time.

.

Incidentally Freddie…………..

How’s the project coming along in Washington?

I hear you’ve opend a private school

that teaches common scents….

.

I told you two months ago …that won’t work in that town.

Has anybody enroolleddddd?

.

Leave a Reply

