Busy Busy Bobby Boy Blanderre from a cactus farm just inside the city limits of Gulppe’ Arizona……….writes, (while pulling a thorn out of her xyphoid process) …………..dear Hugh, I have a medical question…and I know you are up on all that doctor stuffage…….. How is the appropriate way to remove a cactus spike from my xyphoid process….?

From Ole Hughy

.

First of all………..I suspect

that you think that I don’t know that

you dont realize that I do know what a

xyphoid process

is…..

.

And I MOST CERTINLY DO…..

.

I took geography of the human physique when I was in school….

.And we mapped out right where that rascal is.

.

And , I might mention……….

that it is still located right where it’s always been…

.

It’s the little “pointy bone thingy” at

the bottom end of the STERNUM.

.

And removing a cactus spike is simple……

Simply grab the end of the spike….

(not the end of the sternum)

And pull the silly thing out…..

How hard can this be……?

You shoud have figgered this out on your own…….

.

Get the POINT?????????????????….

Leave a Reply

