Dinnbeck Swathmore , a wagonwheel SPOKEsman, for Amalgamated Wagon Wheel (AWW) International Corporation LTD. INC. (void in some states)……..Writes Dear Hubert……. I am the SPOKESman for a Wagon Wheel Company, and our HUB is located in the center of things here in SPOKEANN Washington…. Frankly we think everything revolves around us here…… Wow…I’m on a roll…… …. But I don’t want to put the cart before the hoarse……. My question for you has been In Tire lee forgotten in this absurd diatribe….and I’m embarrased that I even rote in to you there at the Service……Just answer any question that comes to your mind…..(If anything actually come to your mind.).

.

From Aggravated Hughy

.

Awwwwwwwww………..

I”ll tell you this Dinnbeck……

If you write inn hear again

without a legitimized query,

I’m gonna turn your bunch in for

violating whatever health rules

you are violating by test-pulling

your wagons with live varmits

that leave

“LIVE VARMIT RESIDUE” (LVR)

on the road.

.

Never mind pollution from the

infernal comblustion

engine…..

What about horse and mule “residue” everywhere…?????

CAN YOU IMAGINE IF WE WENT BACK TO The

HORSE AND BUGGY DAZE…????????????????.

.

Instead of Catalpytlic Convertors on cars…we’d have to have

Poopalitic Converters on Wagons…….

…Frankly, the situation we have now is farb etter,…….

.

I’m not sure if I have answered any question…..BUT, at least I have shown the preclusive incleptitude of ever seeking to foist the WAGON daze on the unsuspecting public at large…..

.

Your Walcome.

Leave a Reply

