MRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR> HUGHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY……….. This is Binky Snodgrass again………… I’ve hacked back into H>A>S after only one weak…… Your knew anti hacker software is FLAWED. I have gained access to your bank accounts and to your family tree…. The only reason Im not taking all your money is because I’m only two years old and I cant read or count very good…..and Im not sure you’ve got enough money to make it worth me going to prison for three days. But my question for you is this……. When does your new lecture series start…and what will be the top icks?

….

From frustrated Hughy

.

BINKY………..!!!!!!!!!!!!

I thought we got your hacking taken care of…..

Our new SUPER DUTY MUNCHKIN

RESISTANT ANTI HACKER STOP EM ALL

Software is failing again?.

SHOCKING.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

……..

I’m sending Aunt Bertha out there to have a talk

with you little buddy. And you better hope it’s the

week that she has taken a bath. (Which is usually the

second Tuesday of each month).

.

Now……………

regarding my lecture TOUR and Series..

Many of you have inquired about how to avoid

being at one of my lectures.

And it is not easy, due to the compelling nature

of the subject matter.

.

Plus , I show up everywhere……

I’ll be giving my next lecture in the

Aisle between the Cabbage and the Kumquats

at

Bubba’s Grocery and Quick Oil Change

in Peoria on April the 31st.

Seating is unlimited,….

if you don’t mind relaxing in the turnip rack.

.

The topic will be……

“They Said”……..

They said this….and they said that….

The next lecture topic will be….

Who is “THEY?”

Leave a Reply

