Freddie Plundlean from inside a house (comprised totally of a giant ball of string) stops longenoughtountangleaspottotype and says Dear Hughbert,…… I know steam engine locomotive passenger trains are kinda out of style in many areas now…….And that makes me sad…… My question for you today is “”How can I become a Conductor?

.

From Well-trained Hughbert

.

Howdy Freddie ole pal…………!

I love the house……. It makes you look like a

WELL-ROUNDED FELLER. But ,…do you feel

STRANDED?……………….STRANDED…….STRANDED>>>>?

.

Freddie….You’ve got to learn to stay

on the subject matter more efficiently….

Why do you bring up TRAINS……

and then shift to

Electrical jargon…?

.

As we all know, the best carriers of electricity are

metal stuff.,,,(of various and differnt stuff typeage. )

The human body is not generally an efficient

CONDUCTOR.

.

But if you have set it as a big deal goal

in your life……I reckon I don’t want to

discourage you. Thusly, let me suggest

eating enormous amounts of

COPPER,

and Magnesium,

and Iron,

….. And Eat GOLD LABEL FLOUR.

.

You could also eat old household wiring and nibble on old bicycles…..and discarded rail cars…..or train track. (consume in small amounts initially ,…. to allow your body the time to adjust to the extra fiber)

.

Also,…….Study CURRENT EVENTS.

THERE I SAID IT.

Yes…….

…………………. I said CURRENT events.

DONT BLOW A FUSE……….. You had to be expectorating me to say that. You NEW it was COMING.

.

Leave a Reply

