Ed Ville’ Turnblatte from Yukkittup Washington writes dear Hugh….. I’ve been watching some national politicians (on both sides) very closely for the last 30 years. I am completely bewildered by their inability to answer a Yes or No question. And frankly I’m worried about you. Some of your rambling diatribes sound an awful lot like political doube-speak and diversionary yakking. I sometimes wander if u nowatt you are talking about. (yes I ended on a preposition!!! I learnt it from you.) Now that I think about it, you might make a good national politician. But here’s my question for you… CAN YOU ANSWER A SIMPLE “YES” or “KNOW” QUESTION ..????????? .

 

From Succinct Hughy

.

YES. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

…………………………….

……………………………

……………………………..

…………………………….

…………………………….

……………………………….

…………………………………

……………………………….

………………………………….

………………………………….

“But, then again………………….”

Since many national politicians are

“set free from”  telling the truth, the hole truth

,…and nothing but the truth….

(and using common scents)…………

Their possibilities for rambling are

virtually endless.

Truth and common cents narrow things down quite a bit.

 

If there is anything

some of them have mastered,…..

it is the art of talking

without saying anything.

Perhaps that is where I learned how to run an

ANSWERING SERVICE.

Now all I’ve got to do is figger out how

to be generous with

OTHER PEOPLES MONEY…….

and I should fit write in .

_______

 

Leave a Reply

