Little Binky Snodgrass somehow manages to get through the screening process here at H.A.S. AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!! With this lackluster question……. Hey Mr. Hughbert, Your defenses against me have been hacked by my newly devised ANSWERING SERVICE HACKING SOFTWARE….. I may only be 2 years old but the system that your Aunt Bertha came up with wasn’t tough to break through…… My querstion for you today is this….. Where and Whence can I get the best deal on Skunk Repellant? Also, Im not sure that my parents will really want to put it around our house, if it smells so bad that a skunk can’t stand it….. And, if indeed that is the case, what are other practical ways to keep them away and to keep skunks from smelling?

.

From Irate Hughbert…

.

Binky, …………..

I am deeply saddened by your continued

(and Ongoing) efforts to

violate our rules hear at H.A.S.

If I was your daddy I’d give you a pet skunk

and sit you in the corner…..writing sentences.

And paragraphs….. And other linguistic stuff.

.

Look Binskter,…….. Skunk repellent has never caught on in the market place because it smells five times as bad as the skunks themselves. It is available at some discount outlets….. If you get near one that has it,…..YOU’LL KNOW.

.

One other way to get rid of em is to

put up a sign

VERY CLOSE TO THE GROUND that

simply says

“NO SKUNKS ALLOWED PERIOD”.

.

Do not forget the period.

.

Skunks don’t smell good, but they can read

perty well….and are sensitive.

.

Let us not underestimate the tendency

of skunks to already be rather

self-conscious.

They have Hi Gene issues.

Always have…. Always will….

But it is what it is……

.

Now… the best weigh to

stop a skunk from smelling……… Is

Is

Is Is Is…….

As the childhood joke goes……..

Dare I say it………….

Yes I shall……………………

IS TO HOLD HIS (or her) NOSE.

.

There I said it.

Leave a Reply

