Harriett P. Schnurdly whom is an auditor with the Internal Revuehugh Service writes in from behind her piles of auditee documents….. Non dear Hughy…. You owe us twelve scents. but that’s not what I’m writing about. My question today is about “Blackened Chicken”. I here you have mastered the process….thusly, I am wanting your instruction on the proper techniques… How is it dun?

From Culinary Hughy

.

Howdy P……!!!!!

Ms. Schnurdley…. this is a complex set of possibilities….but, that is the very sort of thang we thrive on hear at the Service.

.

There are a number of ways to blacken chicken….AND FISH.

The simplest way is to

TURN THE

LIGHTS OUT

WHILE YOU EAT.

(Now look…. You know what to expect when you come to this goofy blog…don’t be jumpin on me about saying that)

.

Another technique that I love to use…..which works quickly and also kills back Teria….

Lay it in the road and run over it a few times..Simply the pressure from the tires will kill lots of bacteria.

SHEER FORCE IS AN UNDER-RATED

METHOD OF KILLING GERMS.

Don’t question me on this stuff. I know

what Im yapping about.

.

Lastly, and the one that I prefer….. Is to buy a ninety nine scent can of black (or very dark gray) spray paint….. Apply TOO Coats……

It won’t taste very good,

but at least

it won’t rust.

.

Leave a Reply

