Harriette Billingsly, who refuses to say where on earth shes from, writes in to ask this simple question…. Dear Hugh… “What advice do you have for someone who is going to go (for the first time) to a hypnotist..?….?”

 

From No Longer Hypnotizable Hughy

.

Well Wanda………. First i must tell you

what happened to me in this regard.

.

I went to a hypnotist when I was 46…..

He checked me out to see if I could bee

hypnotizerized. .

.

AND HE DETERMINED

THAT I WAS ALREADY

HYPNOTIZED….AND ,

indeed, HAD BEEN since I was 6 years old

and stared at a gold pendant swingin on a

clothesline at my Aunt Bertha’s house.

.

So there I sat………..

And he had to un hypnotize me.

WHILE I WAS THERE ,

I had him fix my mind where I could

never be hypnotized again.

.

So my advice to you is very simple……

MAKE SURE YOU ARENT ALREADY in that

odd state of mind.

Otherwise you may wind up like me…..

Which could present a problem …

(or problemsssssssssss).

Probably faaaaar mower serious than you will want two be involved with.

YES>>>>>>> I ENDED ON A PREPSITION>….!

I DID IT> …..AND FEEL NO GUILT>!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

Leave a Reply

