Phillip Adderswat from under a taxidermist table in Yacheck Michigan….. after stuffing a skunk…….Writes Dear Hughy……… What is your dream job……? And Who?

.

From Dreamer Hughy

…..

I feel stuffed myself Phil………..

But not by a taxidermist…..

I think I shouldnt have eaten that whole 40

pound watermelon…..

.

WHAT DO YOU MEAN …”AND WHO?”

That doesn’t even make any cents….!

Therefore I am nominating you to run

for the US SENATE.

.

Ever since i was a mere youth-like chump

I have wanted to be a

TOUPEE’ REPAIRMAN.

.

Yes, It’s a hair-raising concept…..

And many people are extremely afraid.

But KNOTMEE.

I possess the steady hand to comb through

the deettails

and fix the right PARTS…..

.

My own toupee’ actually needs some work right now…….

HAPPY HUGH YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!

.

Leave a Reply

