Jimmy P. Wellerlan II from Selmer Kenucky is very very upse oday. Bu conrols his emoions o he poin ha we can’ ell whas going on. Dear Hugh, one of he keys on my lapop has qui working…… Which one is i ? And, wha should I do?

.

From Keyboard and alphabette expert Hughy

.

Wellllllllllllllllll…………………….

Its hard for me

TTTTTTTTTTTTToo say for sure.

.

I have encountered such anomalies over the yeers.

What I always do is switch my computer with my sons

computer and then act as if nothing has happened…..

.

That worked good till his “H” key quit

working and I couldnt spell my own name….

So when I sent emails…

nobody new from WHENCE they came.

.

(YES I USED THE WORD “WHENCE”.

I’m trying to sound ERUDITE, like

Bill ShakeSphere.)

.

Buy the weigh…What is so great about ole

Bills Romeo and Hughliet story?

He may just be famous for em because

he was writing back

when hardly anybody had a pencil

or the time to use one.

But I digress.

.

Now look………..

You’ve gotta get that keyboard fixed…..

or I’m gonna ban ewe from wrighting

inn to the Service.

Readers count on CLEAR. INTELLIGIBLE ,

THOUGHTFUL,

ADROIT…. and Legubrious commentary.

Do not mess with my wonderful readers

by confusing em with all the “T”‘s missing.

.

Leave a Reply

