From Occupational Hughy

.

Well………..

what you are doing now is just so so.

Soooooooo you knead to get busy finding something better.

(Which may explain why you just ask me this querstion).

.

I asked Aunt Bertha if she had any ideas….

She said

“Consider sewing silly signs some for Slat Slingers at Fork Lift Pallet factorys”…?

But sadly, I saw that as  silly.

.

Toupee’ repair is a growing industry…..

Of course hair dressing deals with a growing problem also,

But in a differnt weigh.

Why knot open a Hair dressing and

TOUPEE’ REPAIR SHOP and cover

the whole spectrum of human need

in one location?..

.

My hair is falling out, (seriously) so I may very

well need your services before I no it. At least you

could help me with PART of the problem.

“PART” OF THE PROBLEM…..HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

.

