Sally “Twinkle Toes” Twumble from just outside a bowling alley in Peoria Illinois …stands tall on her tippytoes and types, Dear Hughfus, Some people think I’m kinda goofy because I read your utterly absurd posts…. and because I eat a mixture of sauer kraut and raisin bran for breakfast every morning. But I took my temperature and it is 98.6 degrees…. Doesn’t that indicate that I am NORMAL? And, thusly , render their assertions innacurate?

.

From Normal Hughbert

.

Howdy Sally………..

Of course I personally have never  experienced any degree of ostracision or acchughsations of being out of the mainstream of public consciousness.

But I have read about it happening to others…

.

An , indeed it is a shame that this blog has contributed in any weigh two your emotional distress….

The goal hear is too pull the general public into a perfectly, normal, mainstream, ,healthy, pattern, of, regular, thinking.

And , two a large extent , we have totally failed in this regard……

but (Much like the US Congress, we will just keep right on doing what hasnt worked).

.

BUT YES………… The true test is your body temperature….!!!!!!!!

If, in point of fact, it is actually 98.6 You are normal

NO MATTER WHAT ANYBODY SAYS.!!!!!.

.

I’m so normal that , even when I have a fever… My temperature stays at 98.6……

but my IQ goes up.

.

When my IQ goes over 103………

doctors show me videos of old weather

reports…to get it back down.

Leave a Reply

