Kellmar Wimberleen from Dugersville South Carolina writes….. dearest Old Hughy: My daughter just called me and said my grand daughter had just BROKEN a SIPPY CUP….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Is that EVEN POSSIBLE? Is my daughter a prevaricator that doesnt tell the troof..? or have I misscalculaterized the dependablility factor of SIPPY CUPS IN GENERAL…and this one in Specific?

..

From Sippy Hughy

.

Wellllllllllllllllll Kelmar…………….. WHAT ARE YOU SAYING?!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you seeking to tell me that a SIPPY CUP WAS INFERIOR AND MALFUNCTIONING while being depended upon to provide sustenance for a mere child? Is this in fact what you are stating in your question?

.

Yes it is….. But I just wanted to type some extra words…SO I went over it again.

.

Sippy cups can be broken …even though many of them are unbreakable. (Which brings up more questions….BUT I DIGRESS)

.

The last known case of a sippy cup sustaning mortal damage was in 1983 at a MIME convention in Tallahassee Florida….When it was run over by an eighteen wheeler in the parking lot..

.

The only memorable case before that was when Binky Legman set one in front of a train in Peoria…..and it wasnt perty…. There was only one very small piece of the sippy straw left. His mommy was UPPPPPPPPPPSET over that deal.

.

So be careful out there.

Leave a Reply

