Nobody in the Universe wrote in a question today….WHAT IS HAPPENING HEAR? KNOWBODY????? After receiving 78,237 and a half questions yesterday? Ar eyo ukid din gme? Okeedokee then. I’ll ask myself one. …………………………..From HUGH sitting at a laptop in my house……..Dear Hugh… Where does time go when it passes and WHY?

wpid-IMAG1422.jpg

.

Well Hugh…. first of all, let me say I have

been hearing that you have had

some volatility in your portfolio.

I’m sorry you were sick.

How are you feeling now…..?

.

Oh I’m fine, except for the fungus on my metacarpal.

thanks for asking……

.

Yes…. I know words like METACARPAL…..

Dont try to deny it….

I also know the word Metamorphosis.

But who’s counting…?

.

Now…. the time travel issue…..

I do not know where time goes after it passes ….

.

I just hope it’s not piling up in the laundry room …

.

I also do knot no where the future is

until we need it.

But its out there somewhere.

And when it shows up ,

it quickly turns into the passed.

.

It comes to pass.

It came to pass.

This too will pass.Melting dog

Leave a Reply

