Needlie Boardem from Grumpers Cringe Tennessessee writes…. Dear ole Hughy….. Sorry you didnt get any questions yesterday… I know that hurt you badly. (Although I personally thought you deserved it)….But you have changed my world with your advice…//// … Even though my life is a wreck, I still want to ask you this….I have very sensitive teeth…and Extremely sensitive gums…. What should I do? .

 

From Hygeine Hughy

.

BE CAREFUL

WHAT YOU SAY AROUND ‘EM..!

.

That’s what you should do!!!!.

.

If they get hurt THAT EASILY….,.

BE EXTREMELY conscious of the

words you say.

(((Which , by the way,

you should be doing anyhow!!!!.)))

After all, the words pass right over the teeth and gums

WHILE THEY ARE STILL FRESH.

.

Also FLOSS with BALING WIRE. That.s got to help.wpid-IMG_20121209_223952_-1898091656.jpgRhino

Leave a Reply

