Wadell Wingman from Pleaseeausaur Scotland..(just south of Loch Ness)…writes dear Hugh…..Early in the morning my eyesight is not real good…and I mistakenly used a can of RAID …for Hairspray. It seemed to work perty well and I’m thinking about repackaging it and selling it salons,,..once I get the bugs worked out of my distribution network… Do you see any potential health risks..?

.

From Hygienic and Hair Care Hughy…..

.

Well Waddell………….. I don’t think that spraying

toxicicacal poison all over your head should be a problem.

.

Normally, poison doesn’t absorb real well

through toupee’s.

BUT BUT BUT……. Health risks are very

very severe for any roaches  or

insecticidinal araptoids that may be

residing in your hairdo….

.

Let me recommend that you think seriously about just

forgetting the hole hairspray

idea…. ….. Ive seen pictures of your hair issues..

And I must say , I have never seen someone lose

all follicular growth on only the LEFT SIDE of their head….

But that HALF TOUPEE just doesnt match

the hair on the other side.

I think you’re better off to just be bald on the

LEFT side and have natural

follicular productionisms on the right.

.

And make sure, when you go for a haircut,……

That you get it for half price.

.

Leave a Reply

