Jeb Dilbeck from behind a Twinkie Dispenser at the Birmingham International Bassett Hound Raceway writes Dear Hugh….. What is the Differnce Between Washington D.C….. and Washington’s CD ?

From Hughy.

.

Welllllll…… I had heard about ….Fred Washington releasing his new CD…..but I haven’t purchased it yet…..

He is a  musician that specializes in playing songs while standing on his head….

And he plays em with his guitar completely  out of tune………..  It’s really difficult to listen to most of the time

.

And makes no logical scents from a musical perspective…… But I havent heard the new album….. Let me go bye it and give it a listen..

I’ll be back in a little while…..

.

.

.

…………………… OK…I’m back

.

Now……………. I just listened to it…. and….

It’s a bunch of noncents.

Sounds like a bunch of gibberish and is apparently played backwards.

.

So.. my best assessment is

.

Washington D.C is a place

where politicians go ’round and ’round and ’round

and make a lot of racket, much of which makes no scents…..

.

And  Washington’s CD …..spins round and round and sounds like gibberish .

So …Frankly……. I’d say they are

PERTY MUCH the same…

In those aspects….

wpid-944708_183689618462949_736974787_n.jpg

Rhino

dachshund on stilts - Copy

Leave a Reply

