Zelma Egleflatte (a taxidermist) from Omlette Squish Tennessee writes Dearest Hughy:;;;;;;;; I’m feeling stuffed…..I think I knead more fiber in my diet…..I know you have counseled many others in this regard… What should i do?.

From Fiber boy Hughy…….

.

Well……………… A taxidermist feeling stuffed……..

I’m a little bit afraid you may be trying to make a joke.

.

Which, as you well know,…….. Is NOT ALLOWED HERE.

.

At Hugh’s Answering Service, we strive daily to approach serious issues….with contemplative and legubrious answers

that lead our readers to better, more balanced approaches to the world around them..

.

We have received millions of letters…… from several different people……. about how our advice has affected their lives. Most of em have been really disturbing,…. But I know its because they didnt acthughally do what I told em two……

.

One lady com planed that her kidds can’t spell ani mower…… But EYE TAKE NO REESPON Sibility four thatte.

.

Now, just in case you were serious about the fiber thing……. I recommend eating old redwood picnic tables.

Half a bench per week.

.

 

Leave a Reply

