Velma P. Cobslinger from Gertudes Mill Florida writes….. Dear Hugh….Daylight savings time ended this morning….but I hadn’t finished saving up all the daylight I wanted to……..Thusly, I am wondering if you saved up any extra…? And . if so….Would you consider selling me a couple of quarts??? …..for emergencies?

 

From Hughy

.

Now look………..

You have had over six months to save up all the daylight you wanted. Don’t come whining to me…..

.

It was daylight for 14 hours on July the 20. You could have saved up at least three hours that ONE DAY……

.

However…………..

I saw this coming………………

And I bottled up several thousand gallons of daylight. Which I will put up for sale. When I want to.

.

Ok ………… Now i want to……

.

AND IF YOU ORDER IN THE NEXT TEN MINUTES………………….. I’ll throw in a small canister of darkness for if you ever need to take a nap on a bright sunny day.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

Prices will vary according to how bright the day was when I collected the daylight…..and on public demand….and on governmental tacks policy.

Leave a Reply

