Guinevere Towers (originally from Gerbilsquat Florida) writes Dearest Hughy…… I am a damsel. My name is Guinevere. I am high up in a tower in London. Being attacked by a group of crazed rodents. I am in distress. Will you hepp me…?

.

Hepp Me!!!!!!!!!!!! Hepp Me…………

Somebody Hepp Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

Hark yon damsel……………!……. O ye Guinevere of Gerbilshire!!!!!!!!!!!

.

Wait just a minute.

I didnt study enough Shakesphere to be getting

invloved in this ordeal. Im not shure what yon damsel is incarcererated for.

You may need to be in prison for all I know.

What did you do to get yourself stuck in that

joint in the first place.?.

.

Looky here Yon damsel………..You get me some paperwork from yon counties yon archives and send em to

my yon self  and I shall forthwith see…what’s goin on in yon ordeal before I get involved in forthwith yon  goings on.

.

I may have to update this tomorrow once I finish my JOUSTING match…and have time to reed these dochughments.

HEPP ME……… HEPP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

