From Hugh

.

Hi ….whomever you are………..

.

Normally we do not accept completely nonsensical- illegible questions. But since we are in a political season, and nonsense is already on the rise,….I suppose we will make an exception…..

.

First of all…………I hear that things have dragged down to a CRAWL for you fellers in the Snail industry. I’m sorry to hear that. Just when some of you had started to COME OUT OF YOUR SHELL and be productive citizens. (There’s nothing worse than an unproductive snail.)

.

I tell you what …….. I’m gonna type this r e a l  s l o w w w w w w w w w…… Cause I want to be sensitive to your situation. I’m afraid you might not be able to keep up. (I understand it takes two months for you fellers to cross an average street.)

.

Now to your question…………. The answer is  No. You should not run for office. We need some changes made, faster than you would be able to get it done. By the time you even GOT TO YOUR OFFICE….. YOUR FOUR YEARS WOULD BE OVER>

.

Note to all you wonderful intelligent readers (all three of you)  Please don’t make light of this…. Have you not ever heard an old geezer have an intelligent discussion with a snail…..? Give me some credit for even caring about the feelings of our fellow earth dwellers.

wpid-IMG_20121209_223952_-1898091656.jpg

