Harry Ette Brocolie from Waitasecond New Hampshire writes Dear Mr.Hugh…..I know that a “dog is Man’s Best Friend”……….. But who is WOMAN’S Best Friend…?

……
From female thought analysis expurt Hughy
.

Well…….Ette…………….

.

As I have pointed out in the passed , with no uncertain terminilogy, I am an expurt on the Female Adult Human thought process. And I thoroughly understand it from every possible angle….(and there are several)…. Therefore you have come to the write place for this answer.

.

In fact, Hugh’s Answering Service is the write place for answers to many questions that nobody is concerned about. (Yes. I ended on a preposition. I’m about fed up with the hundreds of thousands of school teachers and liberrians and SOME GUY Named “Herschel” that keep writing me about PREPOSITIONAL MISUSE. Now stop it.) Now,……. what was I talking……about????????????????

.

Oh yes…….”Whom is Woman’s best friend”?…………If a man’s best freind is a dog. The anser is simplistically thus…….

A WOMAN”S BEST FRIEND IS A MAN with a DOG.

.

Now look ladies……Don’t start in on me ………… I don’t want to hear it. I know what I’m talking about and have KNOW INTEREST WHATSOEVER in the whining rebuttals that some of you are comtenmplating write now. So cease and desist. And stop.

.

 And be nice to your friends…….. especially if they own  a member of the canine family.

.

Leave a Reply

