Gertrude Cabner from Warshington DC writes Dear Hughy………..Since you refuse to run for PRESIDENT in spite of the millions who begged you to enter the race….Would you at least fill us in on the system of CHECKS AND BALANCES that our founders set in place for our governmental structure?

.

From Non Candidate Hughy

.

Howdy Gerty…………Yes!!!  I will fill you in on the system of Checks and Balances.

.

Within our system of systems that control other systems while the main systems function ……Is a system of old systems that was orginally  called Checks and Balances. ..(It’s still called that , so I frankly don’t know why I said it was Originally called that since it still is called that and was never called anything else)..

.

The problem Gerty is simply this……The AMOUNTS OF THE CHECKS…………are waaaay bigger than the BALANCES ….. in the Bank accounts.

.

This leads to what is commonly reffferrred to as …”FLAT Broke”.

And it is caused by something that is not talked about very much.

Which is….  POOR JUDGMENT.

.

Since bad financial judgment is so common in DC…, hardly anybody there notices it. BUT ..Lots of regular folks KNOW that we can’t write CHECKS unless our bank BALANCES are biggee ‘nough to handle’em.   Somehow, that tidbit of information often gets lost once folks get electorized to orffice in Warshington CD…..

.

But listen Gerty……………..It’s not as bad as I’m saying it is……………………………. ……………………………………. …………………….

It’s worse.

Which leads me to the fact that I am changing my mind and running for President on the “”I’ve Got Some COMMON SENSE”” Party’s Ticket.  Vote for me…..!!!!!!!!!! If you’d like to support my candidacy (or me running for office…..Simply send me lots and lots of  money. (or Wal-Mart gift certicifittes) If I have any left over, I get back with you later.

Thanks so mulch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Ole Hughy For President

.

Kleenex subsitute

Leave a Reply

