Ignatious Mousefoote from the loading dock at a Turnip Storage Facility in Calhoun Georgia writes dear Hughy: I am sneezing, coughing and ravaged by unpleasant symptomizationalisms…But I’m not contagious. Would you and your family like to come over for supper?

.

From Old Medical expurt Hughy…….

.

Thanks sew mulch for the invitation!!!!!!!!!!!!! But I have got to watch some water evaporate …all evening.  ……. (Just to make sure that the ambient atmosphere is still able to absorb all the moisture necessary for such an operation).

.

Many times over my long and lengthy life……I have heard folks coughing and sneezing and wheezing…and then heard ’em say “Oh don’t worry…I’M NOT CONTAGIOUS!!!!!!!”

.

My thought is this………  WELL…….If IT”S NOT CONTAGIOUS…. THEN HOW DID YOU GET IT????????????”What did you do…Serve as a “spontaneous combustion chamber for the personal invention of a new health malady?”.

,

Did your DNA suddenly develop a COLD VIRIUS that only affects your physicalistical self….? And, if sew, Would you please stop starting  new diseases, before it gets out of control…? (Yes I said “stop starting”. I’ve always wanted to say that.)

.

Let’s all be careful out there with non contagious stuff. Somebody might get it. HEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!

Now……….Regarding my usual pictures that accompany these illuminatrory postings…..SOMEBODY HAS CHANGED THE WEBSITE WHENCE I HAVE FOUND EM>…………….AND I am TRYING TO FIGGURE OUT HOW TO FIND OTHER PICS FOR THE BLOG THAT ARE LEGALLILY ALLOWABLE FOR SUCH STUFF AS THIS……AAAAAAAAAAND INTERESTING.

Meanwhile …I may have to take pictures of various household items and post them……..

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!     WelllllllllI found these three for today……..The dachsund on stilts is my favorite!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

