Elrod Flatterman…… from a leaky inner tube in the middle of lake Michigan …..somehow uses two mirrors, a hat pin, and partially eaten doughnut to build a small computer chip,… to communicate with a wireless tower in Chicago and somehow gets this message to me……Dear Hughy, What is the Coast Guards new emergency number? I forgot my waterproof telephone book..

From Hugh

.

Elrod………………..Paleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese.

.

You and I both know that the Coast Guards New emergency number is unlisted.

.

They can’t let that kind of stuff become public knowledge. Get real.   I know it, because I am an infuenzal member of the elite media.

.

But I ain’ta tellin you.

.

Now…………….make sure you use plenty of sunscreen out there. And start swimming instead of bothering us hear at the Service. We hare busy trying to help people.





Leave a comment