Wadley Turnstile from Gatee Arizona…..with one arm stuck down in a barrel …feeling around for his DROPPED reading glassess…… writes Dear Mr. Sir Hughbert……..I am typing with one hand so please forgive me if my spalling or grammer is obsequious. Please don’t put me on probation for any errors. I was there once before here at H.A.S. OH THE HUGHMANITY OF IT ALL..! It was far worse than I ever dreamed. Now I have no friends and my dog started being UN-HOUSETRAINED. Plese have mercy own me!!!!!! But my qweschtion is this? I saw a huge cotton field that is getting WHITE…and I simply wondered. When it is picked, Is it actually 100% COTTON? or do they cross plononate with the rayon and plyesther plants that are growing across the rode?

.

From Mr Sir Hughbert

.

Yes Wadley…………I remember your probationary period….and your incessent whining and attempts at bribing your weigh back in to being reinstaterized. It was indeeed a sad time for you and yours.

.

So watch it buster!!!!

.

NOW…………………..This cotton thing……………………It depends ole pal. Some cotton seeds are geneticalistically predisplosed to be 100% cotton.

Others, in stark contrast, are delplinimplaline hybrids of rayon and ployester resins. Which yeilds the commonly utilized complex fibroid garment anomalies that we often place upon ourselves.

.

But the rayon growing industry is hangin by a THREAD……due to the current ecomnomic stitiation in the business community……..

.

Your’e welcome………………I once worked in the polyester fields….I would take care of the stalks and roots. They called me the PLANT MANAGER.

.

Well Im off to speak at the National Split Pea Soup Convention…..in Mango Tango Ouahhu.





Leave a Reply

