Bennie Ray Boosenbaum from under a table Inside a banquet Hall at a hotel in Bloomingdale South Carolina writes dear Hughy: I inadvertently got locked in the building last knight after the International Squash Growers Convention’s annual seed Analysis meeting. I just slept under the table and tried to be inconspicuous. Are you inmpressed with my use of the words “INADVERTENTLY and INCONSPICUOUS”” …? I’m trying so hard to follow your example of linguistic anomaly applicationalism and increase my heretofore lackluster verbage and vocabulatany. How am I doing Ole Hughbert?

 

Ole Hughy says

.

Welllllllllllllllll……………..Bennie ole Boy………….

.

I mussed say ……….that you are really comin along…………..Thank you for your encouragement. We hear at the SERVICE do strive daily to provide stellar and top notch examples of how to be AWL you can BEE from a literary stanpoint.

.

Having studied the works of Shakespears and a guy named Edwin…………………for over three weeks at a local college…..I feel compelled , indeed DRIVEN,…………to disseminate the information that is tucked away deep in the folds of my cranial template.

.

Why should I…..OF ALL PEOPLE,………..hoard tidbits that could and shall…make your world a patter place to bee livin inn…?

/

My head is so full of insight into Hamlet, Rockmaniof, Romao and Hughliet, Conjugation of sentences ….and hesitance to end sentences on prepostions…THAT I AM CALLED BY DUTY to pass it own too The teaming masses.

.

My expose’ of FONICS allone has changed the lives of over thirteen people….(and one semi-literate baboon in the Detroit Zoo…Dont ask me how he got internet service)

.

You are all so very welcome. Don;t Thank me…….Really. Please Don;t

……..I’m off to give a soliloquy out on an lonely islolated balcony stoop.



Leave a Reply

