Ethel Schmedley (who has been polishing a black motorcycle gas tank for two hours) stops momentarily to ask for an answer from me about something that has always bothered her. Unfortunately, before she found out how to use the computer, she forgot the question….and simply asked me to give some general advice that might be meaningful to all of the hundreds of billions of my readers…..So I will.

.

From Hugh…..(by way of some things I heard a while back from somewhere that I can’t remember because its been over two days.)

.

I  have mentioned these before,…but they bare repeating………….They are simply these…..

.

Never try to teach a PIG to sing ………….

It will frustrate you….ANDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD It really annoys the pig.

.

Also,

.

The EARLY Bird gets the worm..

BUT THE SECOND MOUSE……………………..Gets the cheese………..

.

Buy the weigh……………….Hear’s anuthern………..Similar to something I saw that is rather illustrativeistic….

HUKT on FONNICS REELLY WURKED FOURM EEE.

……….As a side note…….I actually do think in all seriousity that there are some valuable and very Practical  truths that can be gathered from

contemplation of all three of those statements that APPEAR to be totally absurd upon first glance.


Leave a Reply

