Muncy Ellegratte and his mom from Fichy Stench Washington sit down on a bucket at the kitchen table..(because they took my advice regarding investment strategeees and lost virtually everything they had))….They write…Dear Hughy….You advised us that, if your counsel to invest heavily in the Ocean Depth Management company failed,….We could print our own currency. We are now finding out that your suggestion is fraught with peril and laced with potential prison sentences…..What’s the deal Hughy..?

From Hugh.

.

STOP CALLING ME “HUGHY”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

It fails to acknowledge my veracity and etiblosity. And doesn’t lend itself to respect and admiration from those who will now criticize and ostricize me………..But , enough of that.

.

Just Stop calling me “Hughy”.

.

Now look……I didn’t tell you that you could “””print money”””””……I said if you lost everything due to my advice…You would have to MAKE ENOUGH MONEY to recover from the disastrous situation……!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I never said “print enough money”…..

.

But……………..Now that I’m thinking of it……..You could dig for GOLD………….THAT’s not a bad idea…..!!! Maybe the US government will buy it from you to lend credibility to the billions of bucks they have printed with nothing to back it up……You might help save the US financial system…..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

By the way…………I hope you will still support my crusade to work to equalize ocean depth………..It is crucial. Some places the seas are not as deep as others…..and its just not fair.



Leave a Reply

