Patty Flack from Sitaspelle Tennessee writes in today……Dearest Mr Banks: I have a frog in my office asking for me to lend him 1500$ in cash. I asked him if he had any collateral …..He showed me some crazy little odd-looking item in his hand/foot…………….But I don’t know what it is or what it’s worth…..I am sending you a picture. Give it a look and let me know what to do. Will you?

.

Yes…..I will…………..Yes I did…………I looked . I assessed. I am replying…..IN SPITE OF THE FACT THAT YOU BARELY DID GET A QUESTION IN BEFORE YOU SIGNED OFF…………………….

.

Now…………….Frog’s have long been known to apply for loans with basically nothing to protect you if they croak. ….or simply default.

Such is not the case hear. This Frog is clearly prepared to deal.

.

So go ahead and jump into the equation. I have assessed the value of this item……It is valued by Standard and Poors at the nominal sum of 2750 SMACKERS. …Due to the Fact that it is a knick knack that was owned by the Queen of England during the rain of Czar Isabell III in 1623..

,

The simple diagnosis is this………It’s a Knick Knack Patty Flack,……Give the Frog a Loan.

.

Yes,,,,,,,,,,,You are correct…..I have heard that basic joke somewhere……If I knew where I first heard it …I would give credit …..But It is not original with me……..IT”S A GOOD UN ….And I had to tell it……!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

