Wendy Wanda Wellington fromme Upsulch Germany rights dear Hugh……Whether I get up at 2 A.M. or 9 A.M…there are ants crawing around in the sink. SOoooooo my question to you is very simple….DO ANTS EVER SLEEP?

.

From Hugh

.

Oh paleeeeeeeese!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If I get this question one mower time I think I am going to scream.

.

Listen Wendy……..I know where you are coming from……I have an aunt that , for whatever reason, gets in the sink and crawls around in the middle of the night.  I have seen her do the same thing (as you mentioned) at 9:00 in the morning. I don’t think she ever sleeps. HOWEVER, Due to the fact that she lives 10 months out of the year in the Netherlands,…. I AM NOT CERTAIN OF IT……I repeat, I am NOT ABSOLUTELY sure. Soooooooooooooo do not use this as a definitve response that will end up in textbooks or on Wikipedia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

The real question is why you and I both have family members that are up crawling around in the kitchen sink at ALL OURS of the KNIGHT.

What on earth is transpiring in their minds????????????????????? I am used to some perty unusual things, but THAT even seems odd TO MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

Let’s see if we can get them some hep.

.

I’ve got a SINKIN feeling that it’s a hopeless cases.




Leave a Reply

