6 year old Stinky Mellman from the top bunk bed in his room writes……dear Hugh……My mommy is very very unhappy with you and is threatening yet again to GROUND ME from H.A.S. She says you are a bad influence and are damaging my psycheee…I told her you woodn’t hurt a flea!!!!!!!!…………..You wouldn’t hurt a flea …WOULD YOU? …

.

From Mr.Hughy

.

Hi Stinky////    Always listen to your mommy……….She nose what’s besst………..

.

I am sorry to dissappoint you Stinkster…………..I WOULD HURT A FLEA. ……..In fact I just crushed the anterior lobe of one..ONLY MOMENTS ago.

.

I simply reached out and mercilessly grabbed the little punk by the aerial tibula and then aimed for the dorsal septum……quickly smashing the thrazical zelium.

.

There is the other aspect of this that concerns both young and old alike. I FEEL KNOW REMORSE. Face the facts Stinky ole buddy. I did it.

And you might as well get used to the fact that I HURT fleas…….I do it from an inner angst toward members of the phylum “arxtoblotbefeles”.

Certain bilological species have always irrataterized me…Especially when they penetrate my epidermal layers and sting me.

.

So there. It’s a fact Stinky………….Now get back to alphabetizing your book case.



Leave a Reply

