Sinclair Eddingsly from behind the moldy scaly walls of the remote Randingly castle in Gibletshire England writes…..dear Hugh….I am incarcerated here for a crime that I didnt commit…..plus I didnt do it. But since I’m stuck here I need to try to figure out some stuff…..I haven’t got a lot to work with and I need to know …Is there any way I can make a satellite antennae our of a dried zucchini???????

.

From Hughy

.

Howdy Sinclair………What a great question……..!!!!!!!!!!!! I sit here day after day …..and daze  on top of  daze I am inundated with silly quandaries and meaningless banter that doesn’t amount to squat.

.

FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A decent question.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

Unfortunately , this is one of the few areas of raidiological and Televisialistic stuff that I don’t know as much about as I do other stuff that you might have asked about if you had been interested in something else or some other aspect of vegetable TV reception.

.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!……………….Since you sent this question in…..I HAVE TRIED IT. YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Zucchini makes a wonderful satellite antennae…..BUT….All you can pick up is FARM News and the Home and Garden Channel……

.

Simply adjust the stem for various technical difficulties…..




Leave a Reply

