Giblet Birdman from Istanbul Turkey writes dear Hugh…..My wife wanted me to clean the artificial plants in the living room and den…I asked her about how she wanted it accomplished…. She said “Why don’t you use the new pressure warsher you just bought at Walmart”?” So I did. NOW SHE’S REALLY MAD…..WHY?

From Hugh

.

I’ll tell you why Giblet. YOU HAVE GOTTEN THE LIVING ROOM AND DEN SOAKING WET.

.

Why on earth didn’t you take the plants outside? Why? Why? Why?…..Are you kidding me? Look Giblet, I understand the desire to speed up the process….BUT , now your zeal and hurry has gotten the priceless HEIRLOOM vase that your wife bought from the estate of King TUT SOAKING WET.

.

THE CARPET IS DRENCHED and now will have to be replaced. The computer is dripping water out the sound card slot.

.

I expected better judgement from you. After all you are the man whom invented the ejector seat for helicopters.






Leave a Reply

