Hugh …the CEO and the COO and the MAIN CORRECT ANSWERER at Hugh’s Answering Service….. Wants to wish all my readers… (All three of YOU) …. a nice Thanksgiving Day… As you eat dead birds and pigs along with various other culinary delicacies. My Question for myself is…. What is the answer to this question?

.From Chief answerer…Ole Hughy……

.

Hi to Myself……….!!!!!!!!!!!

I will leave this question open for my readers

to answer. All three of you…………….

Once again…………the question is

WHAT is the answer to this question?………

I dont know if it has ever been sent in to H.A.S………..

but it should have been….

and it needs to be with dealt.

(I couldnt end on a preposition)

.

If you’d like to answer this….

Drop me an email at

hjhcbanks@gmail.com

I have sent the days post out early today…..

In case you need help from family to answer this.

Most families have at least one person who is

GOOFY ENOUGH to give it a try!!!!!!!!!

When I asked this on my FarceBook wall

I got answers ranging from “1394” …to “whatever”

neither of which are correct.

Good luck……………………

“WHAT IS THE ANSWER TO THIS QUESTION?”

Leave a Reply

