Stumpy Swamplend from Mew Nexico is in an absolute panic this morning and doesnt write dear Hugh….(He simply called me) and said Dear Hugh: I just got married……I was so nervous that I didnt understand what the preacher said…”Did he say ‘TILL DEBT Do you part”…..? My wife just bought a couch on credit….and I’m afraid it’s over.

.

From Hugh

.

HOLD IT STUMPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO NO NO NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

.

He said till…… DEATH…………DEATH………………..not “DEBT”…!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1.

.

I am definitely glad you checked with me on this…..Mercy sakes Stumpy…!!!!! You’ve got to learn to pay attention.

Feel free to ask me anything about marriage and the male- female conundrum. I have figgered out much of  it. In fact Volume ONE of my condensed version of the book “Understanding the Female Brand” is now available in paperback. It is 27,000 pages of really crucial information.

.

Stick with me my son. I won’t lead you astray.


Leave a Reply

