Randy Mime writes in a very quiet way……Dear Hugh: Hi Mr. Hughy, I am eight years old and I watch QVC a lot. I ordered a product that is guaranteed to make me look ten years younger. It’s supposed to come on the HUGH P S truck tomorrow….BUT I’m afraid to use it Mr. Hughy. What do you think will happen….?

.
From Mr Hugh

.

Well Randy……….this is an interesting dilemma. Clearly the math here presents an issue with which we must deal with.  {yes..I ended on a preposition}

.

If you look ten years younger….and you are only Eight at the present time……………..Hmmmmmm. If you were nine years and three months old , we would simply assume that you would be extremely tiny…..EENCY WEENCY so to speak. But, since that isn’t the case, the only thing I know to do is go ahead and try the stuff.

.

I do want you to video tape the process. This is going to be very illuminatory. (or you will end up getting your money back……)

Leave a Reply

